I’m an Etsy finalist…..

EtsyAwards_Productslide

You read it correctly. I had to read it 4 times before I believed that my shop been chosen as finalist in the ETSY AWARDS!!!!!

An esteemed panel of judges will be judging the overall winner in each category but there is a Community ‘s Choice Award and that’s where you come in.

The Community’s Choice Award is being voted on by the public (that’s you). The prize money is $5000 and winning this would help me buy much needed equipment such as a slab roller which means I could improve my output and propel my business to the next level.

It’s really easy all you have to do is click here, scroll down till you see my name, this picture of my work and then click on ‘vote now’.

EBartelsblackfired3

Thank you for taking the time to vote for me and helping a small creative business advance in a tough industry. Feel free to pass this onto anyone who you think may be interested in voting for me.

About Elisa Bartels

A ceramic artist/designer and sporadic botanical dyer chatting and photographing the trials, tribulations and celebrations of being an artist who doesn't want to starve.
This entry was posted in Ceramics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m an Etsy finalist…..

  1. Congratulations! Lovely work

Leave a Reply

