I’ve grown up…..

and am presenting a more professional face to the world. Ta dah!!!! Here is my new website. Going forwards lovely folk when you’re chatting about my work (and I’m certain you are) to all and sundry you can direct them to my website, where they can marvel at my brilliance and even pick up some of ‘said brilliance’ to take home.

web page shot

Love to know what you think so please drop me a line with any comments. It’s my very first website so if there are improvements that need to be made I would appreciate the feedback. Of course, warm words of praise are also welcomed.

About Elisa Bartels

A ceramic artist/designer and sporadic botanical dyer chatting and photographing the trials, tribulations and celebrations of being an artist who doesn't want to starve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’ve grown up…..

  1. Suzie says:

    I like it, very fresh. Suzie

  2. Maggie P says:

    Just checked out your website – great, clean and yes, fresh. Clicked on shop, and whether its my computer or not, took a while to bring up the etsy site, just a comment fyi – the images are great and loving the colour choice – looking forward to seeing more ceramics up there! Congrats. M

  3. Don’t know much about ceramics and just bought a beautiful vessel from the op shop that was very matt and had flecks in it. Is it ok to use the flecked cup for food. I started thinking the food tasted peppery. It looked similar to the cups on your website – but was matt so I’m thinking porous.

Leave a Reply

