More Spoons

Paperclay & Metal Spoons

Not much chit chat today.  I am flat out finishing work for TAFE and getting ready for my market day in November.  More on that shortly and may I add  I’m expecting to see lots of your happy faces there.  These are my latest spoons.  What do you think?  Would love to hear which ones you are drawn to and why.  Bye for now.

About Elisa Bartels

A ceramic artist/designer and sporadic botanical dyer chatting and photographing the trials, tribulations and celebrations of being an artist who doesn't want to starve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More Spoons

  1. Sarhn says:

    Love your work. I am a fan!! (but you already knew that). 🙂

  2. Hyacinth says:

    Hi there Artiste Extraodinare! I am loving your work my dear. The spoon that most appeals to me is the one on the far right – I enjoy the symmetry and the way that the beauty and functionality are so deftly combined.

    xx

    • Thanks Hyacinth, it’s hard for me to decide which I like (feel like I’m playing favourites), so it’s great when someone else does. There are more spoons on the way so keep checking in.

Leave a Reply

